Are u a Workaholic or just pathetic ?

3 08 2009

I’m a workaholic, it’s true. My jobs eating me alive , it’s true.  I don’t get a high salary although i work like crazy, it’s true. And slightly.and slowly my jobs begin to define …” me”.

Even so

that would be a total lie, if i said i don’t like my job. That would be a total bullshit if i said i could live better without this job.

The truth is however irritating this job could be, without it how i supposed  able to pay my bills , how i suppose able to maintain my life and my live standard .How i supposed able to  growth and evolve ?

In the end, i would rather become an evolving struggling  pathetic workaholic than just being pathetic.


Actions

Information

3 responses

29 08 2009
Stefan-Ottman

Sometimes it’s really that simple, isn’t it? I feel a little stupid for not thinking of this myself/earlier, though.

31 08 2009
Roulette Strategie

I cannot believe this will work!

1 09 2009
Anna-Schubert

Great idea, but will this work over the long run?

Leave a Reply

